Campus Life

De La Salle University - Dasmarinas

Home | DLSU-D students get TOPSSP honors

DLSU-D students get TOPSSP honors

by College of Liberal Arts and Communication

Posted on March 3, 2014 at 3:29 PM

DLSU-D students Charmaine Nica Set and Rommel Sarno were named in the list of Ten Outstanding AB Political Science Students of the Philippines 2014. Set placed 5th overall while Sarno took 10th place in the prestigious search.

Meanwhile, Kenneth de Guzman, another representative of the University, made it to the Top 11.

The TOPSSP is a major awards program organized by the Political Science Students’ Association of the Philippines, Inc. which gives recognition to exemplary students under the Political Science program throughout the Philippines.

The awarding took place during the 6th Annual National Convention at at Liceo de Cagayan University, Kauswagan, Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis Oriental.